Our goal is to help move the U.S.A. into “Vote Solutions Democracy” powered by We The People – Power to the People! Since 1776, the U.S.A. has always been ruled by corrupt corporate person-hood elites.

The original United States Republic representative democracy is flawed and always has been an oligarchy and it has never been a Democracy.  This foundation we call the U.S. was fashioned by such central authors as Benjamin Franklin and Thomas Jefferson, drew much inspiration from the Iroquois Vote Solutions Democracy and now it is time to bring in the original Iroquois into our country for the first time in our history.

The best form of government is when we the people govern ourselves.  We the people are not making our decisions with one or two decisions in this current limited gerrymandering and corporate corrupted democrat party or corrupt republican party.

The people feel isolated the general population realize that the institutions of our political system are not meeting our needs and they are not telling the truth and they do not reflecting our concerns and needs of how government should be. 

In our present day, we can benefit immensely, in our quest to help establish a new U.S. government truly dedicated to all life’s liberty and happiness for all 340 million people based on the practices by the Iroquois Six Nations for over 800 hundred years before colonialism corporatocracy oligarchy came into the USA in 1776.

On June 11, 1776 while the question of independence was being debated, the visiting Iroquois chiefs were formally invited into the meeting hall of the Continental Congress and founding father Benjamin Franklin wanted direct voting real Democracy in the U.S. Constitution however he was denied.  We are trying to bring back the goals of Benjamin Franklin.

The One Voice Now and Great Mandate for Direct Vote are vehicles to help bring power to the people direct voting to the U.S.A. for the first time in our history.  We were inspired by worldwide uprisings for we the people direct voting; Black Lives Matter, LGBTQ Rights, Housing Justice, Immigration Rights, Flat Tax, Government Reform, Vote Reform, Occupy, Yellow Vests and so many others Democracy-based movements. 

To govern is an unconditional right of the People and will be exercised by the People through quality-based elections and government.

We will be collaborating to help create twice a week conference call groups in every city around the world that are studying, discussing and finding agreement on issues at the local, state, federal and international levels of critical importance to bringing Direct Voting through:
 
– town halls and city halls 
– electronic town halls
– libraries
– conference rooms
– zoom conference calls
– music festivals
 
Our goal is to help grow these meetings into USA music festivals and other areas called The People’s Debate

We would like to collaborate with a lot of other candidates for elected office and collaborate with activists, advocates, musicians, poets, dancers, actors, artists and protesters.  Our goal is to help get real people’s issues out at the local, state, federal and country levels.  Let us also help the kernel of Vote Solutions Democracy for all people to have a voice and a corresponding vote.  This Facebook page is setup for that.

 
We will be studying advocates for we the people Vote Solutions Democracy including the Reverend Dr. Martin Luther King, people’s leaders Malcolm X, people’s historian Howard Zinn, people’s poet Maya Angelou, labor leader Cesar Chavez and other people direct voting advocates whose legacies have been distorted by propaganda-based Corporate run media like CNN and Fox News.
 
With the support of millions, we will call for a recess of Congress, a recess of the Democratic National Committee, a recess of the Republican National Committee and other areas of corporatocracy government until each member pledges to serve only the people of the United States.
 
We have bi-weekly meetings one is a call in conference call only every Tuesday night at 9pm EST 8pm CST 7pm MST and 6pm PST.  Sunday afternoon at the main Austin public library and a conference call for three hours – noon EST 11am CST 10am MST and 9am PST.  
 
 
Commentators and bloggers see a major movement towards the U.S.A.’s vote solutions Democracy for the first time in our history.
 
The demands of The Great Mandate for Direct Voting movement to put People before greedy money profit to be defined by democratic vote. Learn more from the YouTube Vote Solutions Democracy – People Power #eTownHalls Electronic Town Halls:
 
 
Trusted leaders will be chosen for the Council on National Integrity to run an ethical quality-based government.
 
The Great Mandate for Direct Voting and One Voice Now began in response to the U.S.A.’s oppressive regime, a low standard of living and wealth inequality where gross national product has become our primary economic indicator instead of where is our Wealth Inequality and Gross National Happiness?
 
LEARN MORE:
 
Thanks for joining our campaign and sharing / subscribing to our content.
 
David Frank – Founder of One Voice Now
 
Bob Dunsmore Founder of Heart Mind Alliance
Email: heartmindalliance@gmail.com
 
Author of I am: A Journey Through Times and Spaces.
 
Daniel Roy Baron
2020 Unaffiliated, Write-In, 3rd party Vote Solutions Democracy candidate for U.S. President producer and host of Electronic Town Halls #eTownHalls Find us on most social media: